Fresh!

by Joomlashack

100% Customer Rating
10 Reviews

here are just some of the comments left by our clients regarding the quality of our Airport Parking Service and our Hand Car Wash Service. If you would like to leave a review please use the form provided below. Thank you for your comments.
*****
We took out a year's contract after being with another company and have to say it was the best move we've ever made,excellent service, friendly staff and superb value for money. We hardly recognise our car when we pick it up, after the inclusive valet it receives (probably the only clean it gets!). We would have no hesitation in recommending Park and Fly to friends, neighbours and anyone else who needs to park their car for either long or short periods at Murcia. A pleasure to do business with.
Date of Posting: 25 Oct 2011Posted by: brian and bernie metcalfe
*****
First class service, very friendly staff and I will not hesitate to recommend you to people whom I know at every opportunity. Thank you the hard working team and also for the cleaned car.
Date of Posting: 17 Oct 2011Posted by: Bernadette De Poortere
*****
Excellent service would definitely recommend.Very pleased with how clean the car is when collecting at the airport. Friendly service and always reliable.Many Thanks.
Date of Posting: 16 Oct 2011Posted by: Colin Lote
*****
We cannot fault the service you provide, always prompt and efficient. It makes our arrivals/departures so easy & stress-free, so thank you!
Date of Posting: 17 Aug 2011Posted by: Sally Kent-Braham
*****
Highly recommend this company,we broke down late at night after collecting our car from them,as we hadn't gone too far when it broke down I phoned them to ask how to get a recovery truck, they then advised we should have all the details in our insurance book for free recovery and then 2 members of staff came to our aid, one taking me direct to airport to get a hire car before it closed and the other to help my husband have car taken back to park and fly, we carn't thank them enough
Date of Posting: 19 Jul 2011Posted by: Nick and Jo Houghton
*****
Fantastic service and my car has never been so clean! Well done Sinead
Date of Posting: 31 May 2011Posted by: Neil Markham
*****
Me ha encantado descubrir ParkingAeropuerto.es es muy útil, cómodo y profesional, tanto la empresa como el personal que trabaja en ella, que son de un trato exquisito. Gracias.
Date of Posting: 22 Oct 2010Posted by: Paqui
*****
El servicio ofrecido es bueno. El trato es amable y profesional. La relación calidad/precio es buena. Un saludo.
Date of Posting: 16 Nov 2010Posted by: Emilio
*****
thanks for the excellent service and i will be recommending you to our local community. also, thanks for a well cleaned car, first class
Date of Posting: 2 May 2011Posted by: Tony Harris
*****
A quick note to say Thank you for a first class service with friendly staff, Needless to say when I next use Murcia Airport I will hope to use your service again
Date of Posting: 5 Apr 2011Posted by: Rai Woods

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha
 
 
- | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap